Home   |   Alfa Insurance   |   Alfa Health   |   Alfa Dental   |   Alfa Realty   |   County Federations    
ALFA Farmers
ABOUT US PUBLICATIONS AGRICULTURAL RESOURCES COMMODITIES PROGRAMS NEWS & EVENTS BENEFITS & MEMBERSHIP
-> History
-> Leadership
-> County Federations
-> Member Spotlight
-> Contact Us

Contact The Alabama Farmers Federation
UPS, FedEx, etc., Street Address Postal Mailing Address
Alabama Farmers Federation
2108 East South Blvd.
Montgomery, Alabama 36116
Alabama Farmers Federation
P.O. Box 11000
Montgomery, Alabama 36191

Telephone & Fax
Main switchboard
(334) 288-3900

Central Fax for the Federation
(334) 284-3957

Email

Executive Office
Jimmy Parnell
President
jparnell@alfafarmers.org
Wendy Golson
Executive Secretary to President
Paul Pinyan
Executive Director
ppinyan@alfafarmers.org
Leanne Worthington
Administrative Assistant

Department of Organization
Mike Tidwell
Director
mtidwell@alfafarmers.org
Jennifer Himburg
Young Farmers Director
Kim Earwood Ramsey
Director, Women's Leadership Division
kearwood@alfafarmers.org
Ashton Monk
Administrative Assistant

Area Organization Directors
Josh Melson
Area I
Brad Cox
Area II
Kyle Hayes
Area III
David Farnsworth
Area IV
David Heflin
Area V
Wallace Drury
Area VI
Preston Roberts
Area VII
Boyd Deal
Area VIII
Robert Utsey
Area IX
Paul Brown
Area X

Department of Governmental & Agricultural Programs
Brian Hardin
Director
Matthew Durdin
State Legislative Programs Director, Senate
David Cole
State Legislative Programs Director, House
Mitt Walker
Director, National Legislative Programs
Issues: Labeling, Clean Water Act, Environmental Issues, ALFA Leaders
mwalker@alfafarmers.org
Carla Hornady
Director, Cotton, Soybeans and Wheat & Feed Grains Divisions
Issues: Farm Bill, Disaster, Risk Management, Transportation
Jim Cravey
Director, Alabama Peanut Producers
Issues: Farm Bill
Rick Oates
Director, Catfish, Forestry, and Wildlife Divisions
Issues: A.L.F.A. Leaders, Endangered Invasive Species, Energy, Property Rights/Land Use, Pesticides
Guy Hall
Director, Dairy, Pork and Poultry Divisions
Issues: CAFO/AFO, Clean Air Act, Waste Management
ghall@alfafarmers.org
Mac Higginbotham
Director, Bee & Honey; Greenhouse, Nursery & Sod; and Horticulture Divisions
Issues: Immigration, Agri-Tourism, Labor, Food Safety/Inspection
mhigginbotham@alfafarmers.org
Nate Jaeger
Director, Beef, Equine, Hay & Forage Crops and Meat Goat & Sheep Divisions
Issues: Animal Welfare, Animal Health, Animal ID, Antibiotics
Deborah Long
Administrative Assistant
Jessica Mims
Administrative Assistant
Kelly Smith
Director of Data and Polling

Department of Communications, Public Relations and Creative Consultants, Inc.
Jeff Helms
Director, Communications and General Manager, CCI
jhelms@alfafarmers.org
Kevin Worthington
Director, Broadcast Relations
kevinw@alfafarmers.org
Debra Davis
Publications Director
ddavis@alfafarmers.org
Paula Culver
Administrative Assistant
pculver@alfafarmers.org
Mary Anne May
Senior Mail Clerk
mmay@alfains.com
Marlene Hall
Media Director
mhall@alfains.com
Rick Norris
Senior Art Director
ricknorrisau@bellsouth.net
Mike Moody
Director of New Media
mmoody@bellsouth.net
Melissa Martin
Director of Employee Communications and Web Content Manager
mmartin@alfains.com
Mary Johnson
Director of News Services
Chris Thomas
Graphic Designer II

Destinations
Shane Watkins
Director
shwatkins@alfains.com
Brittany Daniel
Event Project Manager
Bdaniel2@alfains.com
Casey Earnest
Meeting Planner
Kristin Sides
Meeting Planner

Accounting & Membership
Terrie Channell
Controller
tchannell@alfains.com
Tom Claxton
Assistant Controller
tclaxton@alfains.com
Adrian Cooper
Senior Accountant
Stacey Thrash
Bookkeeper
sthrash@alfains.com
Donna Guest
Staff Accountant
dguest@alfains.com
Amanda Butts
Bookkeeper
Heather Williams
Billing Coordinator
hwilliams@alfains.com
Marc Pearson
Director of Member Benefits
Brandi Watkins
Office Manager, Membership
bwatkins@alfains.com
Elizabeth Coon
Assistant Office Manager, Membership

Alfa Health & Alfa Dental
Janet Bradford
Director
jbradford@alfains.com
Martha Rich
Senior Application Clerk
mrich@alfains.com
Sandy Smith
Senior Billing Clerk
samith@alfains.com



e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Weather | Contact us RSS logo RSS Feed Twitter logo Follow us Facebook logo Become a Fan
© Copyright 2003 - 2010 Alabama Farmers Federation.
All Rights Reserved.