Home   |   Alfa Insurance   |   Alfa Health   |   Alfa Dental   |   Alfa Realty   |   County Federations    
ALFA Farmers
ABOUT US PUBLICATIONS AGRICULTURAL RESOURCES COMMODITIES PROGRAMS NEWS & EVENTS BENEFITS & MEMBERSHIP
-> A.L.F.A. Leaders
-> Farmer at Work
-> Young Farmers
-> Womens Division
-> Farm City
-> Legislative Action Alert

Farm-City Committee Members
CHAIRMAN
Name/Title Address Email
Jeff Helms, Director
Department of Communications
Alabama Farmers Federation
PO Box 11000
Montgomery, AL 36191-0001
334/613-4212
jhelms@alfafarmers.org
 
MEMBERS
Name/Title Address Email
Joan Smith 1610 Professional Parkway
Auburn, Alabama 36830
334/728-8047
joangaines@bellsouth.net
Amy Belcher
Public Relations
Department of Agriculture
1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, AL 36107-1123
334/240-7126
amy.belcher@agi.alabama.gov
Paul Pinyan, Executive Director
Alabama Farmers Federation
PO Box 11000
Montgomery, AL 36191-0001
334/613-4204
ppinyan@alfafarmers.org
John M. Trotman
Trotman Cattle Company
7825 Woodley Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
334/288-4121
 
Dr. Paul Mask
Alabama Cooperative Extension
114 Duncan Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849
334/844-4450
maskpau@auburn.edu
Pat Chestnut
Alabama Farmers Cooperative
1746 Brookview Ct.
Auburn, Al 36830
334/821-4453
Cell # 256/303-0505
patc@alaFarm.com
Mike Tidwell, Director
Department of Organization
Alabama Farmers Federation
PO Box 11000
Montgomery, AL 36191
334/613-4328
mtidwell@alfafarmers.org
Horace Horn
VP of External Affairs
PowerSouth Energy
770 Washington Ave.
Suite 170
Montgomery, AL 36104
334/834-9513
Horace.horn@powersouth.com
Kim Earwood Ramsey
Women's Division Director
Alabama Farmers Federation
PO Box 11000
Montgomery, AL 36191
334/612-5370
kearwood@alfafarmers.org
Sonny Brasfield
Assistant Executive Director
Associations of County Commissions
100 N. Jackson St.
Montgomery, AL 36104
334/850-7483
sbrasfield@acca-online.org
Jim Allen
Alabama Farmers Cooperative
P.O. Box 2227
Decatur, AL 35609-2227
888/255-2667, ext. 205
256/353-6843
jima@alafarm.com
Maggie Lawrence
Specialist
19 Duncan Hall Annex
Auburn University, AL 36849
334/844-5687
lawremc@auburn.edu
Tom Tribble
Territory Manager
John Deere Company
8607 Fallow Field Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
334/271-6084
Cell # 334/324-0055
tribbletom@johndeere.com
Phyllis McGuire
AL Soil & Water Conservation Service
P.O. Box 304800
Montgomery, AL 36130-4800
334/353-1969
Fax # 334/242-0551
Phyllis.mcguire@swcc.alabama.gov
Camp Powers
First South Farm Credit
P.O. Box 6209
Montgomery, AL 36106
334/265-9788
Cell # 334/301-0321
RPowers@FirstSouthLand.com
Jacob Davis
Education Specialist
Alabama Department of Education
P.O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130-2101
334/242-9114
ddavis@alsde.edu
Josh Woods
College of Agriculture
Room 2 Comer Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849
334/844-2345
 
 
EX-OFFICIO
Name/Title Address Email
Cherrie Haney (Cullman County)
Development Office
325 Second Street SE
Cullman, AL 35055
256/775-2906
Geneva County Co-Chairmen
Faye Smith
Geneva Co. Chamber of Commerce
406 S. Commerce St.
Geneva, AL 36340
Office # 334/684-6582
334/449-3416
 
Sharon Turner 3067 County Road 6
Black, AL 36314
334/684-3008




e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Weather | Contact us RSS logo RSS Feed Twitter logo Follow us Facebook logo Become a Fan
© Copyright 2003 - 2010 Alabama Farmers Federation.
All Rights Reserved.